Dominican Republik 2012

These are some pictures from my first trip to dominican republic in 2012, I really falled in love with this country, the people and the life there, since than I was going every year and in 2014 I found there my big love ❤ we are now three years together, and it hurts me that it was this year not possible for me to go there cuz I had not enough money :-(

image
She is all I want and iam so happy with my girl😍 and I know we will be together soon as possible.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimmler79! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to see you here @jimmler79 ! This is soulfulmystery :) Nice photos you got in there, my friend!!!

Hi, nice to meet u here again! Thanks a lot. I do my best here to become a good member of this community

Such lovely photos. I hope you will earn more before the year ends so you can be with her.

long live!!

Beautiful and sweet couple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48