These two tigers make me happy everyday

The tiger is here at home the boss he is now 8 years old and his name is Kalle. The grey one is called Liro and is now 6 years old and want the hole day that I touch him and play with him. They gave me so much love and make me so happy even when I feel sometimes not so good than they came to me and all the pain goes away and I feel better.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimmler79! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi! they are all cute. Liro looks mad but still cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62