FUNDRAISING FOR MY FATHER UPDATE AND HIS GRATITUTE TO EVERYONE SPECIALLY STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #steemitachievers6 years ago (edited)

My father wanted to say THANKYOU everyone for your Prayers and Support.
1.jpg
From the bottom of my heart “THANKYOU STEEMIT” I may not be able to mention you all but God knows your heart and let it be that He will continue to pour more blessings to you and your family.
29473149_1663428360438540_6775068845083197440_n.jpg
God is really Good. He teaches us that we need to depend more on Him. Even when you don’t know why it happens, I believe that God has a plan for the life of my family.
29425601_1664010663713643_8038745994201923584_n.jpg

To ate @jejes, Thank you te! thankyou for your kindness I really don’t have the courage to do but still you initiate to help me, your such a blessing.

With your Prayer and Support my father is feeling fine now.

Yesterday, my father wanted go on duty, we try our best to convince him not to go but still he insisted he said that he’s okay but later the administrator and the doctor tells him to go home.

They have given him an early retirement so that he can rest because he need to rest and according to the findings of the doctor that anytime it will happen again. :(

He doesn't need to worry about us because where grown old but still I can see in his eyes that if he will not work, what will happen to us, who will feed us, but he understands now.

I talk to him heart to heart that do not be anxious of anything, God will provide. I’m so thankful that I have a father like him, I describe my father as a hardworking that even in his rest day he still accepts sideline.

I believe that our life is not ours. God is in control 

My WARMEST THANKYOU FOR MY FELLOW COUNTRY MAN ^_^
2.jpg

And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus.- Philippians 4:19

Love,

@maeolloves143

Sort:  

I am glad your father is alright. Praise be to God.

Amen :) All the time God is good

Thankyou @wondratv for you prayer :)

haloo @maeollover143 a good post that you convey makes me reflect on how we who do not have parents, certainly can not feel the joy and sorrow, but from your post I conclude that God's will can not be denied, but by petrifying the parents of friends as have done kindness to our parents, both of which I can say to @maeollover143 and to @yoo1900 who have responded through this steemit.

wow @maeolloves143 very impressive post in the show, from the start of the mission process kemanusian so get congratulations from those who receive the benefits, good post and good job, greetings know and successful greetings @ from @boile

Friendly advice @maeolloves143. Take good care of your father because no more father on this world just only one. I can relate you so much. Do not let him go to work, just keep him relax friend

Thankyou for your advice and reminders @chibas.arkanghil

God give us life and heart for love passion and kindness. Truly God is giving all our needs, just pray and faith for him. God blessed all of your family. To God be The Glory. Praying for your father fast recovery. Amen.

thankyou @jie28 God bless you too :)

Welcome and thank you for the pray :) :)

STEEMIT IS EVERYTHiNG YoU can think of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68