🍒 Got New Computer Thanks to Crypto Trading

Hello! 😁

This is just a real quick post to share my good news, I bought a computer with money that I earned trading cryptocurrencies and I'm super happy about it :D, although this is not the first thing that I buy with money that I got from cryptos, it is a big deal for me.

Just last year I discovered that I liked trading and very quickly I started earning an extra income, I learned a lot by watching videos on Youtube from people like the @dollarvigilante and Brandon Kelly, they made me get more and more excited about investing in cryptos, the other reason why I'm so into cryptos is because I'm a libertarian and I truly believe that this is a way to freedom.

ABOUT THE NEW COMPUTER

Since I needed a new desktop computer for writing, editing photos and videos, I searched online for a computer and finally, after thinking about it I decided to buy one on January 3rd 2018 from https://www.mercadolibre.com.mx and I received on January 5th.

This is the picture I took of the package the FedEx guy gave me, as you can see it says "Eugenia", which would be my middle name:

26195640_1464142240351673_7237697065095926279_n.jpg

It took me about an hour to unpack everything and set up the computer.

I must say that Windows 10 has a lot of issues, I was able to fix some of them and the others I will figure out later, for now I'm happy to be able to write for Steemit on my new computer :D.

25659935_1464202743678956_3514686571123202318_n.jpg

Is'nt something incredible to be able to earn money doing something you like?



QUOTE OF THE DAY:
"Buy when everyone else is selling
and hold until everyone else is buying.
That’s not just a catchy slogan.
It’s the very essence of successful investing."
-J. Paul Getty


PREVIOUS POSTS:


I'm back and WTF happened with the Steem Price?

MariaCherries Cover Selfportraits BW.jpg
Selfportraits in BW

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

RANDOM FACT ABOUT ME:
"When I'm trading I get
Both excited and scared
With the ups and downs,
But I enjoy the ride."
-@MariaCherries

... For more like this follow MARIA CHERRIES 😘 ...

Read My Short INTRO POST


All photos taken and edited by @MariaCherries
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

Nice PC. Good post for the PC debut ;)

Pinche Furgui xD

Congrats on the new machine!

I'm a libertarian and I truly believe that this is a way to freedom
😍

Thank you, my friend 😘 ...

Congratulations!
I'm sure trading is the way to make money fast, but hold those Steem; I think we are in for a wild ride very soon! Trade with the profit but keep a minimum in SP so that you don't drop below 500 SP.

Of course do as you think best because this is just my gut feeling.

Wishing you much success!

Your right! I am keeping my Steem Power because it is worth more as SP, I'm trading with money that I invested in BTC, ETH, XRP and LTC ;)

Congrats dear 😁😁

Thank you dude :)

congratulations :) u are in the right way :) good luck

Thank you very much girl :)

Gotta love realizing those gains. Congrats!

You are right :)

Congratulations, I'm glad you crypto business is working out for you. I've joined Steemit about 20 days ago and I'm decreasing my successful freelance business in order to be more active here, as I think that here is the future. Cheers! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99