Blog 40: A poem written by my sister!

in #steemitachievers6 years ago

I just want to share a poem written by my sister and gave me on my special day last May 6. I still remember how my two sisters surprised me when they are still studying, every time I woke up, I am really surprised how they made handmade and creative greetings paste on my wall, and they did that while I am in my “ sleeping beauty” moment.

And now since, I am here in Cebu and my sister is working in Antique still, my sister didn’t fail to surprise and made me feel that I am more than special to her, I am really forever grateful for having a sweet and kind sister =)


Thank you so much for reading steemians, I hope you like it!

Much Love and Respect,
@micch

Sort:  

Cute! :)

Thank you did you understand the poem?hehe

sure. she said she luvs american idol and wants to eat SPAM!! =p

what? haha dko gets :)

Ang galing mo pala talaga sumayaw maam., ako gustong gusto ko ang sayaw peru ayaw na ayaw naman ako ni sayaw. hehehe pweding paturo nalang?.,

Haha toinx..Hindi nmn :)
Pero I can teach you. tra punta Ka Ng Cebu..

Nasa saudi ako eh, wala bang video tutorial hahaha

hehe sa youtube ka nalang tumingin :)

This post has received a 5.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60