Visiting My Old School " Atulayan Elementary School"

in #steemitachievers6 years ago

DSC_0863.JPG

DSC_0860.JPG

This is My school when i was in elementary grade school. It is located in Barangay Atulayan Calauag Quezon or the one that they called upper calauag. When i saw my old school everything that we did here before flashback in my mind. A lot of old memories with the friends that i meet in this school.

DSC_0859.JPG

DSC_0852.JPG

I was transferred here from Lagay Elementary School in grade Two back in 1998 woooh I am getting old heheh LOL. from this school I started from grade 2 I am completely new here but I am really thankful because in my first day here they accept me as a new friends like they knew me long time ago.

DSC_0871.JPG

DSC_0882.JPG

This school I meet my first crush from my section. Wow I am only 8 years old that time, she is the most beautiful girl in our room I will name her Rose not here true name but beautiful as flower like Rose. Of course being most beautiful from our class everyone boys are flirting with her trying to get her attention.

I still remember we used to play this play ground called. Habulan, Techo, Hide and Seek when there is an occasion in the evening and to many games for the Batch 90's children, Those mango and Narra Three are already there for decade when we was a student in this school and i am happy that those mango and Narra Three are still there.

DSC_0868.JPG

DSC_0866.JPG

DSC_0864.JPG

I visit this school because i am going to enroll my daughter here this coming school year and to check what is the improvement of this school is. There a total of 8 building including the faculty and a kinder garten room. My old school now is my daughter school “I just laughing to myself I am getting old and now I have a daughter who is going to same school as I have before.

I feel happy I know my daughter will make own her name in this school as I have name as a player of the year when I was in this school in a Chess game. I am looking forward that she will also join in the sports activity in the school.

Those flower is from the small garden in front of the room.

DSC_0878.JPG

DSC_0874.JPG

DSC_0873.JPG

BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

yong basketball court ang nagdala eh., kaso wla ng ring., hehehe

playground namin yun hehe .

Hi there! Maraming salamat sa pg visit sa mga post ko ha. Mukhang busy ka ngayun kasi wala kng post. Pro thank you uli.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66