Watercolor - STILL WONDERING

in #steemitartists6 years ago

still looking for answers.. still wondering why

C360_2018-01-15-21-48-27-586.jpg

Have you ever felt this feeling of getting an answer but still asking why is it the answer? Confusing.. right?

Life is so very mysterious. The right for you, is wrong for them and the wrong for them, is right for you. A rollercoaster.

I am an 18y/o girl. A young curious teen that is still exploring the world. I am just curious to about so many things these days. Actually, I don't know what I don't know hahahahaha. i hate it.

We're surrounded by so many beautiful things. The clouds that I really love, the sea, the green grass of fields, trees, birds and many more. That's all a natural fact. But.. why?

Why can't I do that? Why can't I buy that? Why on earth they are so good while I'm stuck in the basics. just. why?

Looking at the clouds refreshes me, hearing the birds singing calms me. Viewing the wide field makes me realize, I can explore more. I can improve and I can do that too.

Yes, I can.. someday.

but... why

27484447_2037938616491250_1596361298_o-1.jpg

Sort:  

Love the art, and have you heard of Jordan Peterson? May help with, "Why?".

Thankyou for your suggestion I will look for it :)

Nice! Idk how to use water color.

All you eed to do is to just enjoy doing it haha watercolor is experimental :D anws thankyou!

Nice artwork!

You're still young!
Stay curious and explore.
You will be confused with a lot of things in the way but trust me, it's worth the while.
More power!

Strong power thankyou! You have my trust! :D

Life is beautiful indeed! I am confused with the question. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48