It has been a while (Again)

fox.jpg

I can see that my last post was way back...7 months ago seems feel like it has been forever and I clearly need to catch up again with Steemit once again. I do feel like sharing a lot of things that happened, went through my mind, got me inspired, happy, sad, underwhelmed, overwhelmed...beauty in the contrasts, you all know it.

I had to start from somewhere, so here is something coming out from the good mood and it's not something that happens that often. Tho' in real life most of the times when it's not topics for drawing, I'm in a good mood. During some days from this winter I could at least lay down and read a wonderfull book with a cup of tea for a company, that will break my heart before sleep.

Sort:  

Glad you´re back, I always enjoyed your art ♥

Thank you! I would love to be around more often. It has been a rough time.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

7 months and you haven't lost your Keys? Congratulations! 😂

Thanks for this lovely drawing!

So happy to see your work passing through my feed again!

Ahh, so kind of you! Glad to be back as well...hope to not dissapoint.

Wow, so glad to see you back here again, Diana. Sometimes I thought about you and I wondered if I should nudge you or not ^^.
                     
Lovely art, as always :).

Wow... What a beautiful artwork! Contributions like this are what make me fall in love with Steemit.

Greetings from a Venezuelan writer and artist... Of course, I'll upvote, resteemit and follow you ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01