You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My nominations for Steemit Awards 2023 🏆

in #steemitawards20236 months ago

Hello friend @kouba01, I am pleasantly surprised by this nomination on your part, it feels very nice to be visible to a member of a team, a model user for all, who has so much responsibility and has seen so many excellent content, I am very flattered.

I imagine you are referring to my participation in the different contests where we have even met many times, thank you for the support, not only with this nomination, with your vote from your personal account and through the team.

I'm glad you like my contents that have included tutorials of my art in wood, crafts in general or through the kitchen.

This nomination motivates me to do better each time, a big virtual hug and thank you very much.

Sort:  

I'm delighted to hear your positive response to the nomination. It's truly heartening to see your appreciation for the recognition. Indeed, your active participation in various contests has not gone unnoticed, and your consistent delivery of excellent content is commendable. The nomination is a reflection of the impact you've made within the community, and I'm glad to have the opportunity to highlight your contributions.

Thank you for your kind words, and I extend a virtual hug in return. Your presence and contributions are truly valued in the community, and I look forward to seeing more of your exceptional content. Keep up the fantastic work!

I'm delighted to hear your positive response to the nomination. It's truly heartening to see your appreciation for the recognition. Indeed, your active participation in various contests has not gone unnoticed, and your consistent delivery of excellent content is commendable. The nomination is a reflection of the impact you've made within the community, and I'm glad to have the opportunity to highlight your contributions.

Thank you for your kind words, and I extend a virtual hug in return. Your presence and contributions are truly valued in the community, and I look forward to seeing more of your exceptional content. Keep up the fantastic work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71