HAPPY NEW YEAR BEATBOX COVER by @mynoh

Hello everyone its been a long time since my last update.

image

Frustrations Lately



I admit that I am not active on this account because of frustrations. Now I got the courage again I will send you some beatbox videos again on this new year we had now. I just realize that frustrstion is not the key of your success, thats why you must not undergo in that state moreover avoid that scenario be positive and continue to achieve your dreams

Beatbox Career



This is @mynoh your steemit beatbox artist and I am dedicated to contribute you all my talent and in that way I hooe you will support my very own talent.


In this time around, I will give you or present to you my beatbox music.





I hope you enjoy it and you appreciate it.


Steemit Beatbox Artist,
@mynoh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66