You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Blue Belt Blues

in #steemitbjj6 years ago

I know what you mean. I'm right there with you! Life hits and somtimes there are sacrafices made. I've been hurt before and it's one of the worst feelings physically and mentally knowing I need to stay away from the mats. I know personally if I get anywhere near the mats I'm going to try and get a roll in. Work, Family, Sickness, Injuries......they all happen and the most inconvenient times. It's all a part of the journey and we have to try and make the best of it. Good luck to you in your healing. Great post and I hope to see alot more like this.....without you getting hurt.

Sort:  

hey thanks man, you are right about that, its all part of the journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77