You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Blue Belt Blues

in #steemitbjj6 years ago

I guess I won't be messing with you anytime soon. Lol.. Congrats on earning a new belt.

The belt only serve the purpose to tie your Kimono

The training wasn't for the belt, it was for the art itself.

And wow.. To keep going even after a broken rib. Wow. Am sure you'll become a black belt soon.

I learnt it's normal to get demotivated, get scarred and want to quit. But I've got to keep going.

Getting obsessed and addicted to it like you said. Thank you.

Sort:  

thanks for your comment... if my professor reads what you just wrote about me getting to black belt soon, he will probably make me wait more years than average lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79