You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My next steemit goals!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Your goals are not too ambitious at all. As you say Keep the faith. Regarding pictures from your daily life I don't consider spam at all. Spam are the ones that some people download and share as if there were theirs. I tried to post with steepshot which is dedicated for this kind of posts, but it doesn't work in 90% of the cases. Since we don't have a proper app for that kind of photo shares I see no problem in posting them with the browser or esteem, which works pretty good on android.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @acesontop
I put the pictures in there to make the blog more genuine. Giving something away from my daily life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73