You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day at the Range

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha nice confiscated piece. Do you guys only get to keep them if they weren't used in a crime?

These are two of my favorites.

470F874F-6332-4EE4-8629-BAE0EA55D1D0.jpeg

My favorite calibers to shoot are prob 9mm and 223 because they are cheap 😎🤣

Since you are an armorer i would probably rather learn some tricks from you.

Way to rep steem at the range!

Sort:  

Those are beautiful. Is that the Remington tactical shotgun? I've been looking at the Mossberg Shockwave. Here is the AR I built awhile back, this was just before installing the shroud screws and tightening everything down. I added a red dot optic to it as well.

Very nice!

Its actually the mosberg Shockwave with the magpull furniture on it. So it does look like the rem tac 14. When I picked it up the work had already been done. Thing is a lot of fun to shoot and it really doesn't have as much recoil as I thought it would.

oh cool. I definitely love the look of it. I'm thinking about adding one for home defense. I leave my m and p shield for my wife while I'm working, but she needs some more range time with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87