Sort:  

Wow! This was awesome! You should definitely win with this one!

Thank you very much! I had fun with it :)

This was a good read, abf its 5am , haven't slept all night, been working in my office, lol. Not Garys kind of working all night though.

Cheers, maggie.

Glad it's not Gary's kind of work! Glad you enjoyed it!

Oh my gosh, that was an interesting one, thank you!

Thanks! Glad you liked it.

So cool, once I realised what Beth was doing it was like wait. WTF. Enjoyed the everyday super dressed down in jeans and tshirt approach. Does let me think of Jessica but I only watched 10min of that before I had to stop or break the screen. I like how Beth gained a lot more character very fast.

I don't know who Jessica is, but I'm glad you liked the story. I wasn't too sure of it at first, but I finally got it out of my head in some semblance of order!

I enjoyed it a lot, order can be overrated... maybe I just say that since you have more structure in your story than I can wish to accomplish. lol

Jessica Jones that cry baby superhero well one of the cry baby superheroes.

Ahhhh! I actually skimmed back over my story thinking I had forgotten a character I'd named Jessica :) I'm more than a little scattered, especially when it comes to writing!

You should win with this story, it's great...

Thank you!

I upvoted your post.

Best regards,
@Council

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by penderis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Gary is a piece of s*it lol and she should have kicked him in the balls a couple of time too lol. This was really interesting to read, a splendid job! 💚

Oooh, you're right, she should have added that!

Glad you enjoyed it.

Beth is so freaking cool and powerful too, of course. I like her character. Though I wanted to sympathize with Gary, I couldn't. I could imagine his satisfied smile after each murder and how he took pleasure in that just gave me chills. Awesome write, @byn! :)

Thank you! I like writing about powerful (and sometimes vengeful) women!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72