You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

From Placebo (nice pick, btw!) to... something that goes a bit beyond description. But glad you're going to wear headphones for this!

It's epic; it's music to float a way on; music to remember by; music to time travel by. I've never quite been able to listen to this and not drift away with my eyes losing focus as I go to some "place in between."

Sort:  

CONGRATS @denmarkguy you won 1 SBI for sharing your track :) You can see your track highlighted and the proof of SBI transfer in todays post :) Thank you for participating!! Looking forward to seeing more of your music favs!!!

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/5rwxj9-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

I have listened to this a thousand times tonight!!!!!! What I love most about the music you choose @denmarkguy, is that it always cuts through all the crap and gets to the point ;) and that is what speaks to me most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79