You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cultivated Apothecary Week 11- Edition 2: Calendula Petals For Soapmaking & Lemon Balm Vinegar Update

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago

I am intrigued by the fermentation process. I learned how to make yeast this year at the Mother Earth News Fair in Seven Springs, PA this year. I was totally taken last year with it and knew I had to go back.

So many people believe homesteading is for poor, dirty hippies OMG How ignorant is that?? It may have started the movement there, on some level, but, everyone should be joining the movement in some way.

I am impressed with your skills and I am taking this home with me! I hope you will be doing a video on the soap making!! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94