Week 6: I lost 10 kilograms! (Almost!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Week 6 Changes.jpg

Its been an interesting 6 weeks of my life. I am happy that after a setback happened on my 4th week I still managed to reach this day of losing almost 10 kilograms of excess weight. I lost my craving and addiction to rice for almost 2 months and did not touched any sweets. I am still alive and able to function normally. Its been a while since I achieved losing this much and I thank God for giving me the strength. If you are reading this and in a situation that wants to improve your health and lifestyle you are welcome to join me on this journey. I am getting confident that with God's help we can conquer obstacles and reach our better self. That is all! hope to see you on my next post.

Below is my Filipino Video. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Good Job po! i'm currently doing the same diet. Piece of Advice po, increase your veggies and healthy sources of fat like olive oil, nuts, and fish like salmon, kung available. Avoid starchy foods and too much protein po, kasi protein in large quantities, turns into fat as well. Hope to see more! Good luck! :)IMG_1899.JPG

Congratulations @erlwayne! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @erlwayne! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44