You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌹 Mental Health: My Journey 🌹

Very, very brave, @letsgetquirky. I understand how difficult this must have been to write and thank you for doing so. I hope it has been cathartic for you. Also, I think it's quite significant that you chose to post it in what is Child Protection Week in South Africa. Strength and happiness to you.

Lastly, with your permission, I am selecting this as the daily nominated post in @teamsouthafrica for tomorrow.

If you would like to join #teamsouthafrica, please join us on Discord here https://discord.gg/

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely words. Reading all your replies has really touched me and am beyond grateful for the support. Yes it was difficult to press 'post' and took me a while but am glad I finally did it, for me, and hopefully others.

I hadn't realised! Yes that is fine by me, thank you. And thanks for the invite! I shall join you guys :)

Good. Wonderful. I have shared your post, as promised. See you on Discord in #teamsouthafrica!

Thank you :)
(Having problems searching for #teamsouthafrica on Discord, I'm no doubt doing it wrong lol)

Here is an invitation

https://discord.gg/ -

I thought I had shared it, so it's I who got it wrong, not you!

Hope to "see" you soon!

PS I'll also DM you on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73