You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animation | Being in Zord's shoes as a Character Animator

I really enjoyed reading about your day, @zord189. Makes me glad that when we first met, my comment was more like, if I remember correctly, that it's painstaking work. Like all jobs it has its crap bits and its good bits, and as long as the rewarding bits continue outweighing the negative, that's what counts. I do think that what you do is awesome - I don't think I could do it and I also think that people COMPLETELY underestimate what goes into animation and design. Oh I did laugh at that gif where "you" make the guy wrinkle his nose! ;)

Sort:  

It is a lot of 'painstaking work' done behind the scenes and usually no one knows about it. The happiness comes when you see your name on the credit screen after a movie, but no one waits for that except if they HAVE TO because of the end credit scenes in movies nowadays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77