Steemitbloggers CONTEST: Guess That Steemitblogger (GIF version)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

I am part of this awesome community on Steemit called the @steemitbloggers. It is a place where I have met many awesome talented people from all over the world and more are joining us. We have been having contests every week now and that surely spices things up, so as part of the family, I feel I should try as much as I can to participate the contests. After all, they are so creative and fun!

The latest one has the criterias as follows and will be judged by the GIF Queen @traciyork:

Criterias :

  1. You have to select a member from steemitbloggers and create one GIF that represents him/her with a 'keyword' on the GIF.
  2. The identity MUST be kept a secret.
  3. You are also required to write a few sentences about him/her, doesn't have to be in detail. It can even be in riddle form, for example.
  4. People can start guessing in your post's comment section.
  5. You can choose to reveal the answer to them under the comments, through DM or NEVER AT ALL! >:)
  6. Enjoy!~

I have given some thoughts to it and I think I have decided on this one Steemitblogger. I may not know him/her well enough but this are just from some of my observations:

Now we have so many talented artists among the steemitbloggers. He/she is very talented and is interested to attend the upcoming Steemfest. He/she has drawn a whole series of birds and he/she paints buildings too sometimes. He/she draws food too. It always looks like he/she does it effortlessly!

Okay, enough said. I cannot say too much, though my hints are very obvious, right? I know you know who that is.

c25501i1wr.gif
GIF Source

Drop your guesses here, fellow @steemitbloggers. I hope I didn't just "deliver the answer to your mouth", and all you need to do is just say it! LOL.

created by @zord189

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to happycrazycon! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

I know who that person is, the name starts with 'A'!
Hahaha

Hahaha you are fast and pandai too! :P

Hahaha... It's obvious when you mention Steemfest!

Haha, this guessing contest is awesome Connie

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yes. It is quite fun :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh I know!!! This person IS VERY TALENTED!!! And goes around traveling and sketching buildings

You got voted by @votefun thanks to happycrazycon. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

He hehehe. Me know too. Very talented person. Very.

Starts with A. Ends with A too. Hehehe

Yes, so the answer is there.... from boss lady too
hahaha

I'm a little late, but I was going to guess @amalinavia too :)

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99