You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are YOU Grateful for TODAY? - #GratitudeTrain No. 42

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

@rok-sivante
I have some distinguished visitors to my profile. I am not talking about 'em . I am talking about this man because I am learning from his posts and experience. I am grateful to him today since you have asked about the same .
@rok-sivante- I love to read his experiences. Recently, I read his post about 2 years old and it's too much valuable. Why? Because those are the fundamental values everyone should have. How warmly and nicely this man appreciate comments and add value , I am really inspired.I am learning from his posts and some interaction in comment sections; how to add value to the platform; and ultimately add value to your life. This is important because frustration should have no place in anybody's journey


Any new user; Go straight to his profile... Learn how to be a good steemian because it's important if you wanna stay here for long... Add Value and Interact, produce a quality content and be your own boss forever...

Thanks for asking question... I love to respond.
hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71