You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the first in the ongoing #SteemitBloggersSupport Series

Uffda! I just got to read your replies. I absolutely didn't mean to get you into that @jaynie! But I think you handled it well. Negativity is such a drain on us, why not be positive and lift people up instead of nag about what's not going right for me!?

I love this initiative that your rolling out! Your work on @steemitbloggers is awesome at helping minnows and this new pay it forward plan I think will catapult #steemitbloggers to bigger and better heights, which is good news for everyone.

Onward and upward to each and every one of us here
who retains a positive attitude no matter what...

#truestory #positivevibes #steemon

Keep being you and making this place better for all of us! Much love!

Sort:  

In the spirit of the Ninja Turtles and as my son likes to say.... "BOOYAKASHAAA!!!" ;)

Negativity can be found everywhere. If Lucifer will develop negative ideas towards his master, then who are we humans?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82