Sort:  

Akron is about an hour and a half away. We are close to Steubenville. About 40mins from Pittsburgh, but we still say yinz ;)

howdy there @hezziebees! ha! yes.. hey I was wondering about your username, you guys raise bees?

I had bees but I need to get more, my hives are here and set up. I am called "Hezzie" by all the kids in my life even though my name is heather. My husbands name starts with B, and since I am a beekeeper it kinda worked. How about yours?

howdy this fine Saturday @hezziebees! so you guys sell honey? and what happens to the bees during the long winters up there?
what about my username? oh mine is so boring, I see everyone has these real clever and interesting usernames and mine is just my first name initial and my last name. snooze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87