You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicky Havey December 2018 Update – Music, Travel, Cryptocurrency & Life

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago

Howdy sir nickyhavey! you're right. You're too busy to even have a girlfriend, let along think about marriage! lol. Love this post, you have a great sense of humor sir nicky, keep it up. I didn't realize you were going to Australia for several MONTHS..wow. I think you may never come back but I'm so looking forward to all the fabulous pictures!

Sort:  

Hahaha I know Lord Janton, which lucky girl will want to join this crazy world 😉 I am already married to these projects!

Thanks for reading and glad you found it amusing, got to keep things light and positive, even when I go in to my next main blog which may be tonight (all will become clear young man).

Oh yes, several months, maybe they have more sunshine and longer days down there 😀 will be sharing as much as I can when I can

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir nickyhavey! "young man" lol... well I AM young at heart. Yeah if you don't send us lots of great photos you'll be hounded like you won't believe!

Haha OK well I don't want Lord "Ranton" coming after me with his gang of gun slinging wild westerners 😀 good incentive to post

Posted using Partiko Android

It would be worth it to track you down if we got to go to Australia to do it! lol.

Haha! OK well that presents a slight dilemma at customs - "we have flown over to hunt down someone who is travelling around and enjoying himself" 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! your posts are going to be so good that you'll just have people flying down to move there!

Hahaha, maybe that's what I can get paid to do, get people to try these things out through my blogs

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sir nickyhavey, you'll have so many people coming down there that they make you their tourism director!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88