You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "PEOPLE OF STEEMIT" hold a GOLDEN KEY to change the lives of MANY in an ENDLESS CYCLE!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago


@donald.porter hahaha!!! did the centre alignment make you dizzy?
lol - well... I am a gemini and I like balance...
so I centered this comment just for you too lol ❤️

Nothing in life is perfect and that is fine,
but... people have the power of choice -
and in respect to this particular piece...
can make a huge difference here!

Thank you for the lovely comment and for stopping by.

Did you make it to the end? 😎


Sort:  

The centered text helps with the 'feel' or 'ambiance' in your writing. Yes, I did make it to the end...

I'm still dizzy 😵... j/k 😉

@donald.porter woohooo 👍 and thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70