Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #36

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

🌼

It is always an honour to share the work of my fellow @steemitbloggers! And in the spirit of sharing is caring, these are some of my recent favourites... trust me - each and every one of these bloggers are worth a good gander!

The Steemit Bloggers Community

is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.
If you would like to browse the work of some of our other members...
The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

🌼

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #36

......

Travel adventures - BERLIN - Day 2

By: @delishtreats

DSC_0081.jpg

I guess you have already forgotten about our trip to Berlin, haven't you? It's been already one month since we've been there! Time is flying so fast! Today I will share my memories from this amazing city with you. Our second day started with some rain. It didn't take long before we were able to leave the hotel and head to the famous Art Market in front of The German Historical Museum - 'Das Zeughaus'.

🌼

Bitcoin Fell, Crypto Smells, Robinhood Laid An Egg ...

By: @blockurator

As I was beginning to prepare my usual crypto digest post on Tuesday, I couldn't get my mind off of one news story about Steemit. I ended up writing about that instead and received some incredible engagement. Thanks to all who stopped by to comment.

🌼

Ulog 6: Once Upon A Time... I Was Garden Dumb & Why I Love My Life NOW

By: @goldendawne

ff1.jpg

Yesterday I did a post and DTube video about "What being human means to me" as part of the #tribesteemup bi-weekly challenge post; and after thinking more about it overnight, I wanted to elaborate on a few key points I had mentioned in the post or on the video. As I strolled through the garden as the sun rose, I was picking green beans and checking on the cucumbers and my mind started drifting about how my gardening skills have evolved, how I have come to learn new homesteading skills and how I have found my passion with a combination of a homesteading life, steemit and pushing myself to the next level.

🌼

FreeWrite: Of @MarianneWest and Steemit, Bits & Pieces Just Like A Puzzle

By: @kaerpediem

Steemit is a Puzzle to me. I know of all these different pieces that come together to make the picture complete. Knowing and doing however, are two different things. I just watched @mariannewest's ulog, and today marks her one year on Steemit. She does so much for the Free Writers and I am grateful for her efforts. I do one post and I know how much time it takes, so I can only imagine how stretched she must be.

🌼

Design | Creating the P3C Logo

By: @zord189

I always think that 'Gratitude is Attitude' so I always start off my design post with a little thanksgiving for the opportunities given for me to be able to be part of something great. I've been doing a lot of designs on Steemit over the past months here and this is my one of the first design that I'm doing for an initiative started not too long ago called P3C.

🌼

#Ulog @thereikiforest #ulogacy continues. August 10 2018

By: @thereikiforest

QmXaX46kg6QNDgnK196HgwVg1QgiUTtm6SpQPwyuwNSNgQ.jpg

It's a great day to have a great day!
We've got a nice breeze today.
It's not too hot nor too humid.
Quite perfect actually,
for lurking the forest
and getting some work done back there...
while also getting my #actifit on.

🌼

The activist

By: @wales

moses-2715485_640.jpg

And then someone said: they’d been having these dreams, of temptation and stuff; and I thought: great god, don’t we all? The equivalent harbinger of this was another shot in the dark to match up where the pain was to bring release; but I’d missed the bus of that and was somewhere else praying OMG in the wings to the students who were standing around and wondering: who was this?

🌼

"Nothing like a busy bee" #ulog entry no.8

By: @lizziesworld

image.png

We nearly always associate bees with pollen inside flowers - however, some time ago, I noticed a great deal of bees swarming around some thatching grass in the garden. On closer examination, I saw that they were actually getting something out of the tiny brown seed like things at the end of each grass stem.

🌼

Freewrite Prompt: Puzzle

By: @happycrazycon

Wallace had finally come to this day when he had to face the puzzle he always had in his life for 25 years. He had always been wondering but perhaps he had no courage to seek for the answer. Since young, he was a smart and intelligent young prince. At the age of 12, he managed to solve a diplomatic problem between two neighbouring countries for his father, the king. He managed to go through a severe test of the heart and soul at the age of 15, where many had gone in but none came out alive. Because of him being so outstanding, he became the crowned prince, a rightful heir to his father's throne. Everyone deemed him worthy.

🌼

Health Tips #3 - Detoxing your body

By: @claudiaz

So, how can we return to a state of vibrant health? Drink a lot of pure water daily; it assists in eliminating toxins from your body. Avoid taking drugs unnecessarily, but if you must, for whatever reason, take the time to educate yourself on alternatives for that specific condition. And whilst taking your prescribed medication there are various things you can do to assist your body in ridding itself of excess toxins.

🌼

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

Sort:  

Very good posts, keep on encouraging, good luck in steemit business

Thank you :)

WOW @Jaynie... awesome picks.

P.S. Please tell me you've got like a team of 10 people doing your (and @steemitbloggers) job. It's taken me most of the day just to read through everything... let alone curate and post about it :-)

Either way... *high-5s * all around!

Thanks @braaiboy and HAHAHAHAHA I bloody WISH!!! lol but will take the generous compliment. Thank you :)

Right? I am also in awe of how much @jaynie does for this steemit family of hers
She is jaw-dropping amazing ❤️

You are such a sweetie @karpediem! MWAH!!! You guys make it light work ;)

Some great picks.. :) #steemitbloggers Rock!

Thanks love xxx

happy weekend @jaynie

Thank you @mcsamm and to you too ;)

Feel the sweet breeze of steem dear

Thank you so much for the shout out @jaynie ❤️😊

pleasure hon xxx

Thank you very much for the feature, @jaynie 💕! @braaiboy is right, what you are doing alone is like the efforts of a team and yet you keep at it!! May you be rewarded for laying down so much for us :)

Thank you love!!! You guys ARE my reward xoxoxoxo!!! MWAH!

Thank you so much for the love & support @jaynie <333 :) You Rock! Cheers & Bright Blessings to all featured favourites!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00