WOOHOOO!!! We WON our Soccer match today!!!!

eb718ceb-d5ad-43ac-aed7-24cc453372a3.jpeg


Hi Guys!!!

Today was SUPER EPIC because we finally won a match! we have been losing a bit this term and we were all getting super sad!

Last week I got kicked in the Shin with a stud and that was the day my mom forgot to pack my shin pads... So I wasn't sure if I would play today cos my leg has been super sore!

But I did play and we won!!!! It was so cool!!!!

Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

See you next time :)

signature_1.gif


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@judethedude, that is awesome!! Congratulations on the win :)

And my mom used to tell me that if I want something done right, I should do it myself haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01