You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology and Crypto are a guaranteed STAPLE in YOUR CHILD'S FUTURE - EDUCATE THEM NOW!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Greetings, sweet and most beautiful girl in the world Jayne

Actually, I think the technology will be vital to get a good cash flow in the future. Kids today are born inserted in it. About at criptomoedas, I think that those who invest in them now or has already invested, can reap good fruit in the future. At least, in regard to this is what I think, so much that I invested a part of my hard-earned work well on dimdim coin steem, buying steem power for steemit.

However, I have a huge fear of the whole thing at criptomoedas and related blockchaim technology go wrong and the value of coins dropping or simply finish 1. I have this fear all because of steem power that I have on the site.

What do you think of that, Jayne?

Thanks good afternoon!!

Sort:  

@julisavio I hear you! but remain optimistic 😎😍👍

i will try, Jayne. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91