You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We want your AWESOMENESS!!!! - I say - "THE" BEST COMMUNITY ON STEEMIT! - Have you applied to join? -

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Its a little blurry for me.
Actually im pretty active on steemhunt, i know, its not about the "writing quality" thing, but i made another project too.
I dig on steemhunt for cryptostuffs (for future financial freedom), and already wrote few article, and i dig for gardening/farming stuffs (for my future farm), but i havent article yet, about it.

So, this mean, i think, right now my posts doesnt have "depth and substance" for others, maybe just for myself. Even if i feel myself as dedicated my own future :)

Can i join the club, or need some changing/evolving in my activity?

Sort:  

Hey @kriptonik, we all started off somewhere, some of us being very 'shy' towards even blogging but ended up growing together. I guess this is what @steemitbloggers aim for. We grow together with the support from one another. We have really new Steemians join us as long as they're genuine in actually finding engagement and having the will to support others as well.

I encourage you to head on over to the Bus Stop link above and submit your application. You never know :)

and in regards to @joeyarnoldvn's reply, the hashtag is unfortunately only exclusive for our members. However, you may opt to use @theluvbug which is a collaboration of @jaynie, our founder of @steemitbloggers too!

Thanks the answers!
Im not shy, in case of blogging, just my english is very weak for any high-quality, philosophic or any other topic articles :D
I learn it, of course, but the goal-line is far. Btw the life is long, so i have time...

Ur English sounds alright! No worries about that. It doesn't have to be some deep thinking, poetic article that we're looking for. For all I know, it can be as simple as how your life went AKA #ulog. We have many members of various niches, from crypto enthusiasts, photographers, tech geeks, u name it!~ but end of the day, we're just looking for authentic and genuine bloggers who is willing to dig in with us on Steemit for the long term.

I think you can use the #SteemitBloggers hashtag whenever you meet the requirements to the best of your abilities, perhaps. When you have a good blog post, then why not use that tag? You could make it a goal to use the tag once a week or once a month or however often you have something you want more people to see that fits this. Here is an upvote. But yeah, we are always evolving, too, at the same time and that is good too.

Yep, its clear, but what if i think, my post is good, and the others think it is not? :D In that case im just spamming the community, and im not a spammer.

Yeah, there are differences between verbs & nouns in regards to the debate on SPAM and that is true but is not the whole story to the whole evolution to what truly matters in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57