Sort:  

Most Lithuanians traditionally love potato dishes so yes, potato pancakes were really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

I ❤️ potatoes pancakes 🥞 & I ❤️ anything with potatoes 🥔, my favorite dishes are with them! I’d make a good Lithuanian, HA HA. Iowans eat a lot of meat, mashed potatoes, gravy........ oh yes, of course CORN 🌽❣️

I love Iowa... One time Ausra and I got stuck in Iowa city in a blizzard.

Posted using Partiko Android

My daughter lived only a few miles away from Iowa City at one time, Iowa city is a cool college town, lots of fun things to do there in the summertime it’s beautiful, I really like the old downtime area, lots of artists live there. Every year there’s a few blizzard that will happen, airports shut down❣️

Good old Midwest... Home to some of the nicest people I know...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88