You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: children book review: You're a big sister David Bedford/Susie poole

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Hi!

I think this is the first time I visit you. I’m one of the moderators at #steemitmamas and I’m so happy to find your blog!

I love reading and agree that books can help children prepare for what’s coming ahead. I don’t write book reviews but I do keep a reading log that I publish here on Steemit. I recently started, maybe you can join me?

Sort:  

Hello @metzli i will have a look at your reading log but i have to say that im struggling a bit at the moment to keep up with articles on steemit because with the third trimester im getting very tired and sleep as soon as i have a chance instead of writing articles.

Oh Mama!

Take a nap instead. There will be plenty of time for writing reading logs and reading other people's works later.

I appreciate you taking the time to message me <3

@metzli commenting from steemitmamas account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75