You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old-Fashioned Pancakes Recipe - FOOD PHOTO

Mmmmm! love homemade pancakes @injiskitchen and yours look delicious and fluffy! wish I could eat some right now, thanks for the recipe!😋😋😋💕
I was busy all day with my boyfriends and mine 13th anniversary ! we had a awesome BBQ steak dinner at home with my 2 sons , I just posted it a few hours ago, these Rib Eye steaks were a gift and something we could never afford or eat maybe once a year lol! Now pancakes would make an awesome breakfast, Mmmm! upped earlier now resteemed!💕😋🍯

Sort:  

Thanks alot my dear @momskitchen happy you liked it, and happy anniversary wish you all the best ♥️♥️

Same back @injiskitchen ! keep up the great work!😋💕👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77