You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLASTING YOUR 👀 with CUTE AF pics of Kira the cocker spaniel!

Dogs are the best! They are here to teach us how to be better humans and keep us company when we fail at it. Having an hour or so to myself is critical in my day. I get up and run every morning where there’s no phone ringing, no voice asking or telling me things, just me and my music pounding the pavement for a few miles. It’s my meditation when I’m not meditating. 🤷🏼‍♀️

Sort:  

Hmm, thats a good meditation!! :) Good for you for running, it's super important to keep the circulation strong lol. Up here in the barren frozen winterlands of Canada you have to put on like 50 layers before stepping outside so running is probably not going to happen for me, unless if maybe on a treadmill haha although admittedly there's some people that are that motivated. Anyways! Yeah... dogs are awesome company and teachers! ;)

Treadmills suck!!!! Yep, I don’t know what I would do in a cold climate like that. I guess treadmills would be the only way. Dogs Rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97