You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 RANDOM things about ME - What a COOL challenge by @TwoDorks

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

This is a great post. I have never heard that name before. You were an adorable little girl. You said you were old, while you were riding that 3 wheeler, tricycle I was driving a car. So you are not old. LOL

I always stood pigeon-toed so mom put me in ballet. It corrected it.
My husband got his degree in graphic design when we first married he was in school for that.

I also share your love for esoteric books. I see other things we have in common in here. great post!

Sort:  

hehehehehe.... birds of a feather hon! - YOUNG and BEAUTIFUL BIRDS!!!! :P ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89