Sort:  

I wont tell if you don't tell lol.... and from where I stand... three teaspoons in an entire pot which is served to 4+ people... is EXCEPTIONALLY low carb hahahaha... but then again thats just me ;)

Haha deal! 😁 and thats true. Have you ever tried to use sweetener instead of sugar? I cook pancakes with it or cakes but never tried for meat or pasta, wondering how that would come out 😊

I have actually. As we were banting for a very long time and i forget the name Of It now bit it made me physically ill every time i consumed it... which i believe is actually quite common. Xylotol i think it is... and stevia...or however you spell it. So ya... I dont make bolognaise very often anyway so will let it slide haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43