You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the first in the ongoing #SteemitBloggersSupport Series

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Here you were following me but I didn't even know lol! I fixed that and am following you now!

People really need to be grateful for what they have. I started blogging in Sept with nothing as well, and have now been able to buy my kids school supplies, afford to join a homeschool legal defense group, get sandals for my kids this summer, and buy a small delegation. All because of the wonderful people here who appreciate what I do. Sometimes it's hard not to see the negative, but people like @yoo1900 supporting minnows, @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam supporting important causes, @arunava supporting undervalued posts, @dwinblood giving voice to a variety of news and perspectives, @thealliance for supporting each other, and you, highlighting undervalued posts. I could go on and on, (this is just in my circle lol) and people will still choose to see what they want...

Sort:  

So true @snowpea... as they say... "You can take a horse to water, but..."

Appreciate the support!! And hope everything is going well with your "littles" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81