You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "PEOPLE OF STEEMIT" hold a GOLDEN KEY to change the lives of MANY in an ENDLESS CYCLE!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

What I don't get is how people find the time for it all. I've all but given up on ever making anything on this platform and the minute I do I usually give it away to someone who touched my heart in some way.
I'm not even a fish, maybe a large plankton or even a small shrimp to add with cocktail sauce to have with a IMG_20180608_171440.jpg...finally found place for that picture...
Blah, blah, blah. You're not a nobody to me but rather a blessing or a friend to encourage to be more. I've read of the past you've had, the cards you've been dealt... Amazing we are still alive if not for stubbornness alone. I suspect God loves us and has some sort of master plan that we are not even aware of....or maybe it's all just nothing, but sharing a little love along the way definitely helps so thanks for that. I'm rambling and tired so I'll bid you goodnight. Be well.

Sort:  

@spozone AWESOME looking cocktail!! hehe Glad you found a use for it lol! Thank you so much for the lovely comment and your very kind words about me as an individual... it means a lot to me. As for the platform... don't give up the ghost on us hey 😎 All good things take time, but... it would be great if more people shared this perspective and actioned the change 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79