MOTIVATION & INSPIRATION POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

MOTIVATION & INSPIRATION POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


What's REALLY Important? In Life, in the World, to YOU...

@denmarkguy

As human beings, we spend an awful lot of time "seeking" things. We're looking for things like "success," and "happiness," and "freedom," and a number of others, all of which tend to be rather generic and general, and typically dominated by "society speak," rather than our own internal truths and desires.

......

Rewarding the Undermined Gems Episode 3: @iamjadeline Support Rally and the Science of Kindness

@happycrazycon

Today, I want to combat the myth of "Humans are generally selfish" and want to propose that kindness is in our intuition. However, this is not the universal truth and yes it is situational. I am NOT saying there are no selfish people out there or selfishness exhibited. This is based on one of my case study of rallying support and funds for @iamjadeline and family who went through a difficult time.

......

Medicine Card Monday #6 - My Gift To Steemit - May 14, 2018

@eaglespirit

Happy Monday Steemians! To everyone who chooses to visit this week's initiative I call Medicine Card Monday, we have a special treat of a chakra healing. I've only used these cards once for Steemit but I decided to start something new. I will be sending out to whomever reads this blog some energy with it. We will try it and see how it goes.

......

Men and Emotional Intimacy

@raymondspeaks

Bro code? It’s a relatively new term to me. One that I don’t think was around when I was younger, or perhaps I took no notice of it. Who knows? I’ve never really been one for these buzz words that come and go just as fast as my time at high school.

......

May 15: Taurus New Moon: Grounding Through Values

@coyoteom

Recently I have felt a deep pull to continue my self-study of astrology. With my solar return this past weekend, I have been celebrating this newly 23 year old me by standing tall in who I am and verifying my goals for this life.

......

Training Tuesdays

@amarbir

A very warm welcome to #Training Tuesdays. It's the time to Workout tananana. Lol. But before we begin let's just see together what is the purpose of Training Tuesdays? To be very precise #TrainingTuesdays are all about exploring exercises that can help you stay in shape and build muscle.

......

(JOIN) The #GratitudeTrain #11

@jaynie

I am of the firm belief that the habit of practicing gratitude on a daily basis is the key to shifting our lives in a positive direction. This is not only the expression of gratitude for the positive things in our lives, but also for the challenges which we are often faced with.

......

TREAT OTHERS RIGHT TO BE TREATED RIGHT

@emmanuelacheamp

We wish for strength to find the weakness of others.
We long for favour, wishing others to be unfavoured.
We paint our pictures white, while painting others black.

......

My Thoughts On Being Busy VS Being Productive

@jusipassetti

This might turn into more of a rant than anything else but hey this has been on my mind a lot lately. I’ve recently started working at a new company and the lady I work for is probably the most inefficient and frustrating person I have yet to work with. Not only is she all over the place she doesn’t have a cooking clue what’s she’s doing. Most mornings I watch her walk past the kettle and re boil it at least five times before she even makes a cup of coffee. I want to jump up and make the coffee for her and shout, “seriously how do you get anything done?” To make matters worse she is the Project Manager of our entire operation. I thought Project Managers were super organized people who thrive only when everything is organized?


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Have to say...I become overwhelmed at all the quality write ups each time I stop in to check out what's happening in the Steemit world...how do other people handle the magnitude of thought provoking articles?

I am older...so don't process like I used to...but everyone must have a max capacity in terms of what they can absorb...

For myself, I just have an allotted amount of time each day to dedicate to reading, so I try to hit those people that I truly want to support and then find a couple of other interesting things that catch my eye. I don't even attempt to keep up with all of it. There is only so much we can do! I want to make sure that I keep my sanity and still encourage those who are putting forth the effort.

Great content , honesty I enjoy reading them. Just a breathe of fresh air! Great Job

What another awesome selection @steemitbloggers !! I really wish I had unlimited voting power :)

wow! we really have great writers! thank you for the feature and the way you put it all together i got “the feeling.” just amazed, no wonder why i love this group so much. there is a purity and cleanness to the presentation. hard to express in simple words but im proud of the work. so very creative. love to my SG fam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87