ANIMALS, GARDENING & NATURE POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

ANIMALS, GARDENING & NATURE POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


Our Dog Tiberius, the Brat.

@byn

I've been a bit distracted the past day and a half. I ended up taking my son to the ER yesterday afternoon but he's home resting now and feeling much better after some IV antibiotics.

......

Lanzarote (part 2) - Volcanoes and the Liquid Landscape

@raj808

Lanzarote has over 100 volcanoes which make up an amazing lunar landscape. Created after a devastating eruption in the 18th century, these eruptions lasted over fifteen years from 1730 to 1736 and destroyed over 26 villages across the island defining the landscape you can see today.

......

The Calm before the Storm

@moderndayhippie

I was out walking my dogs when I realized the sky looked epic! The clouds were dark and looked like they were about to unleash an amazing storm.

......

Dogwood

@thekittygirl

This is a post that will probably make serious photographers cringe, but here goes, anyway, with my apologies aforehand. Sometimes, I carefully compose photographs BEFORE they are taken, being conscious of the ambient lighting, the angle of the shot, the focus, the amount of zoom, the position of the desired subject, the clutter in the background, and so forth. But, being so precise is not always possible because of time constraints and the level of one's patience on any given day.

......

A dozen random photos from the first 10 days of May

@traciyork

I was originally planning to do a Throwback Thursday post with a bunch of photos from May 2017's cutting room floor. Then it occurred to me, I had bunches of random photos I've taken over the last week and a half that I haven't done anything with. So I guess this is a throwback to the past ten days... LOL!

......

📷 Everlasting Flowers

@joanstewart

Paper thin petals that appear like dried out flowers on stems, pick them and keep them in special bouquet, they retain the colour for many years.

......

#Ulog Ep. 4 - Atis Tree (Sugar Apple Tree)

@watersnake101

My share for @surpassinggoogle's #ulog celebrating you and life where we are the celebrities. I got myself some free time today and a perfect time to work on my macro photography. Some of you might know how much I love photography and still learning as I go on my journey. My subject the tree that my wife planted in front of our house. A tree that has grown tremendously since last year. A tree that bears an exotic fruit that some of you might not know. Hope you spend a little time with me as I share with you how the macro turned out and also learn a little about this tree.

......

Kids and food

@lizziesworld

I love watching people - adults and kids and because I have five grandchildren, I am always interested in what captures their interest and the one thing that saddens me is how uninformed most kids are when it comes to food.

......

Opening flower

@kimmiecfields

I'm not entirely sure what this flower is called. I do know it's a perennial. It comes back every year!

......

Blackthorn. Watercolor. I draw in the garden

@amalinavia

I was always afraid to go out and draw. But now something has changed inside me ... and I can not bring myself to draw on the photo, I hope it will pass))) Well, for now I draw from nature and even tried to record a video about how this happens.


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!


@steemitbloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Good looking photo shots
Great job... Weldone @steemitbloggers
Blogging for good
Steeming higher

Just love those pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92