"FOOD & BEVERAGE" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

FOOD & BEVERAGE POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


Food Blog: The Best International Buffet I Had In Singapore at Ritz-Carlton Hotel

@explorernations

I am more than sure many of us love to eat. But the problem is, a good meal is definitely not cheap and probably going to burn a hole in your pocket. Well, having to be living in Singapore for quite a while now, I found out the ultimate money saving secret of how Singaporean able to enjoy extremely high-quality food without breaking the bank.

IMG_6466.JPG

......

Chocolate Cocktail | Recipe

@milaoz

I love chocolate and today I want to show you a recipe for a delicious chocolate cocktail.

P1300908.jpg

......

Mini Coconut Strawberry Mallow Cake | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

@cookntell

As a foodie it is indeed a blessing to have all types of fruits around you. Sometimes, scarcity visits and the price of fruits in the market suddenly goes high as the clouds.

fullsizeoutput_846-2_001.jpg

......

Have A Shot Of Whiskey With Me (# whiskywednesday)

@basicstoliving

I do enjoy having a shot or two of whiskey on occasion. Although it is not as much as I used too. I have had this 1/2 gallon sitting in the refrigerator for quite a long time. @derangedvisions started a whiskey wednesday and I figured this week I would join in and have a shot with @derangedvisions and everyone this week. Cheers, Brother!

0530182013_renamed_1563.jpg

......

#Ulog Ep. 17 - Menudencia Con Casuy

@watersnake101

I have been feeling under the weather since yesterday and today I thought I would need to slow down. No wood burning, no smokes from the wood burned stove, no chopping, not trips to the market and no cooking today. I tried but gave up as the body is weak. Still we need to eat and better to just buy something for takeout.

1.JPG

......

CURRY (5-minute Weekend Freewrite)

@iamjadeline

Nothing beats a bowl of yummylicious Sarawak Kuching Curry Laksa. I grew up at Sarawak so this is my comfort food for sure whenever I need comfort or something to spice up my tastebuds or mood.

QmYchbvzA5B7J8C3cuagWRiTYBBrFQwS6P5MeqMm5JDMHa.jpg

......

Cayenne Chilli New York Sirloin Bowl with Sweet Bell Peppers, Roasted Asparagus and Cucumber Ribbons

@jaynie

It is always awesome to have steak nights and the other night was no different,
except that I decided to do things a little differently...
Essentially, I served everything upside down hahaha... yep...

20180525_214748.jpg

......

Food in Beijing: Korean Barbecue

@asianetwork

South Korea, a country situated about 3hours away by flight; is famously known for its uniqueness pungent Kimchi and mouth watering barbequed meat. It isn’t far from Beijing, and due to Hallyu Wave or Korean wave which sweep across Asia in these recent years, Korean food is becoming a food that is available almost everywhere in Beijing. Some of the prominent town with lots of Korean food in Beijing is Wangjing and Wudaokou.

641092308178495305_副本.png
......

BUILD A BURGER NIGHT!!!!

@judethedude

It's Friday so we decided to do a
Build a Burger night!
I love making burgers and my burgers
are better than ANY others!
They are totally EPIC!!!

......

Food Photography Contest! My entry.

@prostosun

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today is a Food Photography Contest by @juliank.
And here is my entry:

QmVndE4yaqLaPrGgmZAEVpxHMF8Tf88r52Ha8fV9oV1kxv.jpg


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

little jude the dude is the cutest of all! Hehe :-)

@cookntell hahaha yes sure does have that cuteness factor! 😎😍

Upvoted and Resteemed!

@basicstoliving Thank you very much for the support 👍

Thanks for highlighting my post and also your support. Helping each other is what it is all about.

Always and only a pleasure :)

As always there are some great posts in here!
I missed a few in my weekly and daily travels so thank you for sharing here!

Oh god this all looks so tasty!!! The cake picture is super cute though<3

@tinymischiefs yes it sure is!! Thanks for the lovely comment 😎👍

Some awesome dishes right here, well done @steemitbloggers team!

@sweetpea Thanks for the positive feedback ❤️

The photos of this post have to watch only after good dinner. )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97