You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your #TrackoftheDay and WIN 2SBI (If I like yours most...)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

I'm glad to see that your taste in music is quite eclectic. You choice of Placebo was very uplifting. Would be good in the morning to get the fur-balls out of your head - to wake you up and make the day seem good.

For your morning I give you the evening - I'm going to take a risk with something by Rachael Landers who plays the cello. it's a mix of 2 songs - A Romanian folk song by Bela Bartok and Bad Girls by M.I.A. (yes the rapper). I think it's the best thing she has done by a long way. The painful and tumultuous life she has led is reflected in the passion of her playing. By the end of the piece it is an erotic dance of the senses.

Sort:  

CONGRATS @sugarfix you won 1 SBI for sharing your track :) You can see your track highlighted and the proof of SBI transfer in todays post :) Thank you for participating!! Looking forward to seeing more of your music favs!!!

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/5rwxj9-share-your-trackoftheday-and-win-2sbi-if-i-like-yours-most

Again - thankyou very much.

Looking forward to listening to this later when i step into my kitchen to cook... ill be listening to them all :)

I've already been through the list so far. I won't spoil it for you by telling you my fave.

hehehehe no please don't ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54