You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌹 Mental Health: My Journey 🌹

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Wow, I was hooked on your story and truly inspired by your positive outlook and determination in life. It must have been difficult for you to write this, but by doing so you have just given tons of individuals out there the strenght and courage to tell their own stories, seek justice and simply ask for help.

"I choose to be HAPPY and am living the life I WANT because it is ME that CAN make that happen."

You are one inspiring lady! Resteeming just in case your words can help heal someone else out there xx

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and support! Yes it was difficult - have had the post saved for a few days but couldn't bring myself to press the 'post' button until now.

It is such a relief now that I've shared and got it out. I've never really spoke about it all like this before, and after reading some touching posts it was all that I thought about doing, and with the hope of it having the same effect on someone else.

Thank you for kindly resteeming, very much appreciated xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32