@thereikiforest [unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 4/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello BeautyFull Souls!

Welcome to DAY 4 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

I am pretty sure the title speaks for itself, but just incase you would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

I took today's #unfiltered selfies during my walk this late morning/early afternoon along the mountain division trail here in Fryeburg. It was a great walk...although I didn't bring my sunglasses with me and I should have lol. I will share the nature photos that I snapped with you later tonight & get into the awesomeness of my day in my forthcoming #ulog post. Please be patient with me, there's alot to share in that post so it's going to take me some time to get it done (it will be up tonight though). I will probably be uploading the #reikirecharge video first to #dlive before I do my uloggin, as that process is slightly shorter and I don't want to rush through my ulog. I want to savor the sharing. I am super excited to say the least. To give you a (not so small) hint...take a look at the awesome new footer at the bottom of my post...Yesssss! <333

I've got a quick dlive question for anyone who may be reading this and have been using dlive for a bit now: do you know if it supports markdown? I am hoping I can add my footers to the Reiki Recharge posts :) Thank you in advance..I really appreciate your help in figuring it out friends.

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Let's get to it without further lally-gagging. Here are today's unfiltered selfies:

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?


If you've been around me for any length of time, then you already know how I roll. It's time once again to send out a blast of Reiki Healing Love to those interested. Let it seep into your Soul & by all means, bring that goodness forward with you throughout your adventures...pass it along even to anyone & everyone.

All you need is an open here & sincere receptivity...so... Let that beautyfull heart of yours open up to the incoming flow of Universal Life Force Energy that I Am NOW sending Your way...

Relax. Breathe. Receive.

As All-Ways, Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Thank you so much @theluvbug :) <333 Reiki hugs BeautyFull!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87