You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day at the Range

I'm a member at a large outdoor range, which I prefer over the indoor types. I think my friend brought a Glock 19 9mm last time we were there. It was much easier to place shots than with my smaller XDS 9mm. Nice to have the extra rounds in the Glock too.

Proud member of #steemitbloggers @steemitbloggers

Sort:  

We use an outdoor range when we qualify our officers. It works better for moving and shooting drills as well. I usually go to the indoor range on my off days just to stay sharp. I've carried a Glock most of my career and I am pretty partial to them. I did recently buy a M and P shield 9mm for my wife to have at home and for me to carry concealed. I have a Glock 23 I carry off duty as well, but it is a bit heavy being cambered in .40 cal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87