Harry's shaving gear trial arrived on timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

snap (1).jpg

A few days ago the Harry's Shaving gear came in the mail box. It was here before the actual date it was supposed to be received.

Are you using any of these discount shaving services? If so, please comment below.

For the Google Translate script of my voice I found this:

Today my Harry's shaving kit box came in the mail today comes
with the age for the Naposki
whatever that means with no or the words
there this is what you get in the box
it's a welcome card some instructions it
looks like and how to use the pick the
blades on and off and also how to
usually just like a some the blade
holder so it doesn't get nasty just dump
the whole bag here
[Applause]
hey Harris looks like a shave gel with
aloe and these are actual blades here
see if I can get this off with one hand
there you go I selected the blue blade
as the blue holder comes inside the
little box there to guard on it
it's got a really springy head on it so
I'm oh how that feels tomorrow when I'm
using it in the morning right and I was
about 4 o'clock in the afternoon in
Florida I really need the user right now
you already got some nice stubble going
so if we using it tomorrow morning and
I'll let you guys know how it feels and
they're right up afterwards so you get
things like this under there's the
dollar shaving Club and there may be
another one there's another one out that
I can't really recall the name of right
now but this one was this is a free
little trial pack they sent and all I
had to pay was a $3 for the shipping and
handling which is like three bucks which
wasn't really anything but I'll let you
know how it goes
till then thanks a lot for watching

I find it funny how Google's technology hears my voice and translates my accent. Mind you, my New Jersey accent has waned a bit since living here in florida for the past 16 years.

DQmQ599LwdiqJJw5oko4MK4PHcPJCZkvk8ScrW9ojcJfGX9.png

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif

Sort:  

I will look for this around my environment

This types of shaving gear is not available here in this part of the world, I'll rather use a clipper because shaving gears(stick) give me bumps and makes my cheek rough after shave despite using shave gel.

I hear ya. On my off days I have to use a fresh razor to keep from gettin razor burn.

springy shaver head...who could ask for more in a shaver.

You don't like a springy shaver head?

sure i like....im in need of a shave as well....

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Thanks for the support with resteem and upvote suggestion to others @eastcoaststeem .

I've heard that was a good service to use!

I've used a couple other services. So I wanted to see how Harry's compared to the others.

Wow its great. lovely dude

Thanks bro just voted and followed you.

You got a 1.55% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tonygreene113!

You got a 9.09% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @tonygreene113!

Thank you @mitsuko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81