You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "PEOPLE OF STEEMIT" hold a GOLDEN KEY to change the lives of MANY in an ENDLESS CYCLE!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Honestly, I never even thought about voting for myself?!?!?! That's a real thing? Hey who would've known. Well this is a great post and deserves my and others votes.
I have felt this whole issue. Convinced a few sibling and people onto the platform, because they are the writers or photographers with great conent to share, yet, they often get disellussioned by the 0.01c they earn on the effort that they put into their content.

Thank you for speaking up on this matter.....if the content can be good, and the people around interested in 'sharing and caring' then everyone can win here!

BTW, still trying to figure the 4 letter word out....nool? drol? tjop? doo.....ok enough of that LOL

If you're a nobody on here, then oh wo is me!!!

Sort:  

hahahaha @ the four letter words.... I think I shall refrain from sharing any of those hehehe 😎 but thank you for the lovely comment and for taking the time to read this. Yes, when the person making the vote has the ability to offer more, it can be very discouraging - and much like i said... A bit of a slap in the face to the content creators... but I do hope that the people you have brought over will persevere... as well as yourself.

As for the self voting, yes... very much a thing and I am not ashamed to do it at all.... someone has to care about me, so who better than me lol!!! 😎

Well I'm a new farmer just trying to get started after leaving the corporate world....so this is frankly my only income until the lands start producing veggies I can sell (about 2 months away still).
What is that quote about the chicken and the pig, that one is involved and the other is committed when producing food.....well that's me now LOL

@towjam hahahaha well I wish you ALL the best on your steemit journey!!! 😎❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79