You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are YOU Grateful for TODAY? - #GratitudeTrain No. 42

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Yeah, we definitely need to see about some kind of Star Trek transporter, so I can cool off, and you can come here and warm up (current "real feel" temp is 84F/29C and it isn't even noon!).

#42 - Today I am grateful for the continued support of my family and friends, especially my husband. While I'm still doing one thousand percent better than I was this time last month, I'm continuing to have some issues. However I know that no matter what happens, they have my back. And in hubby's case, that means never letting my brain fall into the pit of doom & gloom – any time I teeter on the edge, he's there with a bit of humor (sometimes dark, but funny nonetheless) to push me back onto solid ground.


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71