You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "PEOPLE OF STEEMIT" hold a GOLDEN KEY to change the lives of MANY in an ENDLESS CYCLE!

Love this post! Yes, I find it annoying especially when some who can adjust their votes adjust them so low that I still don't get anything from it! (Or maybe just some dust...) What's the point of that?! I can't wait until my SP is high enough that I can spread more than dust around, but that's not where I am yet. (I'm grateful that I can give my 2 cents worth now. :-) )

Anyway, so glad to have come across one of your posts. I will be watching out for you from now on!

Sort:  

@viking-ventures Thank you for the lovely feedback! And yes, it is always a wonderful thing to give back to people. I hope you get to that stage of SP SOON! 😍 Thank you for stopping by and for the support. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77