Sort:  

yes definitely! Aubergine and beetroot come to mind... and also, since doing this... I have spotted something else I want to try... am considering it for dinner tomorrow night... perhaps adding aubergine, maybe some bacon and one or two other things hehe....


credit

...and maybe add a cream style sauce, so its like a sweet potato bake! Ok, I am officially drooling haha...

Glad you like the idea :)

And I am drooling too !!!! This looks amazing! I agree, some bacon or cream style sauce would definitely elevate this dish to the next level of fantastic, whatever it's called :DDD

Will have to give it a "whole new level" name then haha... will be sure to tag you when I make it :D

I'll be looking forward to that new name and your post!
Have a 'next level of fantastic' dinner :DDD !

hahaha cool beans! Backatya :) Lovely to "meet" you too :)

Guess what I am making tonight @vliet lol...
20181015_163803.jpg

Ahhh! You are really organised - said you'd do it and are doing it, I'm really impressed!
It's gonna be a delicious dinner in you house tonight :DDD Enjoy!

I sure hope so hon ;) because there is enough for two dinners LOL hahaha!!!

Hahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88